摩洛哥的私人旅游。

摩洛哥第一门邀请您来一场极致冒险和极致刺激的美好旅程。美丽的风景、美味的食物、热情好客的人民、优质简约的生活方式,让正宗的摩洛哥成为定期出现在世界最佳旅游目的地的著名国家名单中的第一位。摩洛哥的豪华假期将给你一个神奇的机会,让你沉浸在真正的自然之美中,这里的每一寸土地都令人惊叹。我们将一起漫步在秘密的狭窄街道和迷人的山谷,享受平稳的气候,迷人的阳光,撒哈拉沙漠,宁静的海岸线,高原和伟大的阿特拉斯山脉。

关于我们
Casey G
Casey G
2020-03-18
我们计划了24天的摩洛哥之旅,我们的旅行社与摩洛哥第一门公司签订了合同,安排了司机和我们在当地的许多站点。 马哈茂德在卡萨布兰卡机场接我们,并在整个行程中陪伴我们。 他是一个伟大的司机,我们真的很喜欢了解他,当地/区域音乐,并从他那里了解摩洛哥的生活。 不幸的是,我们旅行时正值COVID19爆发,不得不缩短我们的行程。 马哈茂德是惊人的,帮助我们组织我们的行程回家,并在我们的整个旅程中给出了很大的建议。我对他的推荐度真的很高,我们希望将来再回到摩洛哥时还能见到他。
Emilio C
Emilio C
2020-03-04
我和我的伙伴很喜欢我们从马拉喀什到菲斯的6天5夜的私人旅游,这真的是一个伟大的成功,我们也感谢摩洛哥第一门。 积极的一面。 - 这次旅行是根据我们的愿望完美定制的 - 在旅行前和旅行期间的伟大的沟通。 - 我们的司机(阿卜杜拉)是绝对伟大的,我们会想念他。 - 车子非常非常好。 - 我们建议未来的旅行者留在Merzouga两晚,而不是(Riad Azawad是惊人的),并只是去一个晚上/日落骆驼骑从那里。
Take me somewhere new
Take me somewhere new
2020-02-26
我们从马拉喀什到菲斯的旋风之旅,看到了神奇的景象,见到了当地的工匠,享受了摩洛哥的美食,和马哈茂德一路上发现的音乐一起摇摆。尽管没有时间去看这个神奇的地方,但我们觉得我们有一个极好的体验,离开后还想再来。感谢马哈茂德给我们带来了一生难忘的经历。他的知识、开放、善良和幽默使我们的旅行非常愉快,在旅行结束时他感觉就像一个老朋友。
Carol H
Carol H
2020-02-18
我们有很多好导游,但我们的司机马哈茂德是最好的。 他善良、体贴、幽默、有趣。 我会向任何对摩洛哥历史和文化感兴趣的人推荐他。

在马拉喀什要做的事情

马拉喀什有着温暖的白天、忙碌的夜晚和丰富的香气,是一个迷人的城市 ... 摩洛哥美食,这里有一些在马拉喀什可以做的事情。

为什么要在我们这里预订呢?

摩洛哥是一个充满神秘和浪漫的国度,拥有丰富的历史宝藏和自然奇观。

TripAdvisor多次获奖的公司

我们获得了全球最大的旅游网站TripAdvisor颁发的卓越证书。

100%可定制

告诉我们您的旅行要求。我们将根据您的具体要求,共同定制您的旅行,让您有一个难忘的旅行。

本地专家。中间人免费定价

We're a local travel agency. When you book with us, you get best possible price, which is middle-man free.

证言

我们的客户评价和见证

Open chat
定制的摩洛哥之旅

Morocco Sahara Desert Tours

Morocco is the country of 1001 fairy tales from 1001 nights. A must visit country that wil Amaze you with its History , Culture, Food and Sightseeings , a magic land with magic spirit where you can find what Destination your soul is looking for.
Morocco First Gate invites you to a more exciting trip of extreme adventure and ultimate thrills. The stunning scenery, delicious food, friendly people, and quality and simplicity of life place Authentic Morocco at the top of lists of famous countries that routinely appear in the world's greatest tourist destinations. Our Marrakech Desert Tours will provide you with a magical opportunity to immerse yourself in true natural beauty, where every inch is stunning. We will walk together through secret little alleyways and fascinating valleys to appreciate the pleasant environment, enthralling sunshine, The Sahara Desert, the tranquil shoreline, the high plateau, and the magnificent Atlas Mountains.

About us

Our Services: 

Casey G
Casey G
2020-03-18
We had a 24 day trip throughout Morocco planned and our tour agency contracted Morocco First Gate to arrange a driver and many of our local stops. Mahmoud picked us up at the Casablanca airport and stayed with us throughout our trip. He is a great driver and we really enjoyed getting to know him, local/regional music and learning about life in Morocco from him. Unfortunately we were travelling in the middle of the COVID19 outbreak and had to cut our trip short. Mahmoud was amazing at helping us to organize our trip home and gave great advice throughout our journey. I really can't recommend him high enough and we hope to see him again when we return to Morocco in the future.
Emilio C
Emilio C
2020-03-04
My partner and I loved our 6d/5n private-tour from Marrakech to Fes; it truly was a great succes, and we owe this also to Morocco First Gate. Positives: - the trip was perfectly tailored to our wishes. - great communication both before and during the trip. - our driver (Abdullah) was absolutely great; we will miss him - the car was very, very good. Points of attention: - although the private trip was without "forced" shopping stops, we were still put in situations that resembled it. Perhaps this may have been due to our lack of assertiveness, but still. - the luxury camp in Merzouga was the only disappointment of the trip; we advise future travelers to stay two nights in Merzouga instead (Riad Azawad was amazing), and just go for a evening/sunset camel ride from there.
Take me somewhere new
Take me somewhere new
2020-02-26
We had a whirlwind tour from Marrakech to fez seeing magical sights, meeting local artisans, enjoyed Moroccan cuisine and swaying along to the music we found along the way with Mahmoud. Despite the lack of time to see this amazing place, we feel like we had an excellent experience and left wanting to come back for more. Thank you to Mahmoud for giving us an experience of a lifetime. His knowledge , openness, kindness and humor with us made our tour thoroughly enjoyable and he felt like an old mate by the end of trip.
Carol H
Carol H
2020-02-18
We had many good guides but our driver Mahmoud was the best. He was kind, considerate, funny and entertaining. I would recommend him to anyone who is interested in the history and culture of Morocco.

Things To do in Marrakech

With its warm days, busy nights and abundant fragrances, Marrakech is a fascinating city ... Moroccan fare, here are some things to do in Marrakech.

Why book Our Marrakesh Desert Trips :

Reasons to Book Our Marrakech Desert tours

TripAdvisor Multiple Award winning company

We've received Certificate of Excellence award from TripAdvisor, the world's largest travel website.

100% Customizable

Tell us about your trip requirement. We'll work together to customize your trip to meet your exact requirement so that you have a memorable trip.

Local Experts. Middle-man Free Pricing

We're a local travel agency. When you book with us, you get best possible price, which is middle-man free.

BEST RATE GUARANTEE

We are able to provide you with the best available rates, including accommodations and excursions, because of MFG preferred partnerships.

Testimonials

Our Clients Reviews & Testimonials

Chat