从马拉喀什到芬特绿洲的柏柏尔村落2日游。 - 2天数

马拉喀什到芬特绿洲的2天描述

从马拉喀什到芬特绿洲的这段阿特拉斯山脉穿越柏柏尔村落的旅行,将让您探索摩洛哥南部最著名的卡巴斯巴,参观卡巴斯巴艾特-本-哈杜、卡巴斯巴-泰卢埃、卡巴斯巴-提福尔图特和瓦尔扎扎特的卡巴斯巴旅游,这段旅行将让您揭开著名的千百座卡巴斯巴之路。在这个独特的2天旅游中,您将体验到充满神奇的景观和丰富的感觉。

第一天:马拉喀什--阿特拉斯山脉--艾特-本哈杜--芬特绿洲。

从马拉喀什市出发,您将穿越阿特拉斯高山,欣赏美丽的全景,提供给千座卡斯巴的传奇路线。您将走Telouat路,发现强大的Glaoui家族的摇篮:Telouat的Kasbah。继续穿过美丽的奥尼拉河谷,欣赏1860年建成的Tamdakht巨大的Kasbah堡垒。

继续前往艾特-本-哈杜村,了解自1986年以来被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的卡斯巴的历史。在村子里漫步,然后在当地的一家餐厅享用午餐,品尝柏柏尔人的美味。继续穿过一个美丽的村庄Tazentout,加入卡斯巴Tifoultout。1776年建成的这个卡斯巴站在岩石上,可以看到整个瓦尔扎扎特河谷的壮丽景色。继续经过Tarmigt小村庄,在Fint绿洲停留。根据季节的不同,在传统的旅馆或露营中共进晚餐并过夜。

第2天:芬特绿洲回马拉喀什

早餐后,漫步发现Fint和Oued缠绕这片绿洲的区域。后者是著名电影《土著人》和《波斯王子》的许多场景的拍摄地。走向瓦尔扎扎特市的道路,参观他的电影摄影工作室和Kasbah Taourirt被认为是Glaoui家族的前权力中心。在现场吃午饭,然后通过非洲最高的通道Tizi N Tichka(2260米)返回马拉喀什。

Included:

  • 空调运输
  • 在马拉喀什的住宿地接机和送机
  • 司机/燃油/地方税
  • 1晚住宿

不包括

  • 午餐和饮料。
  • 古迹门票

您可以通过以下表格发送您的询问。

从马拉喀什到芬特绿洲的柏柏尔村落2日游。

Trip Facts

  • 马拉喀什
  • 马拉喀什
  • 私游
  • 最少2人
  • breakfast + Dinner
  • 私家车

测试性文件

Open chat
定制的摩洛哥之旅

2 days excursion through Berber villages from Marrakech to Fint Oasis - 2 Days

Description of 2 days from Marrakech to Fint Oasis

This Atlas mountains excursion through Berber villages from Marrakech to Fint Oasis will allow you to explore the most famous Kasbahs in the south of Morocco, visit Kasbah Ait Ben Haddou, Kasbah Telouet, Kasbah Tifoultout and Kasbah Tourist in Ouarzazate, this tour will let you uncover the famous road of one and thousand Kasbahs. You will live an experience full of amazing landscapes and rich in sensations during this unique 2 days tour.

Day 1: Marrakech – Atlas mountains-Ait Benhaddou-Fint Oasis

Departing from Marrakech city, you will cross the High Atlas Mountains and admire the beautiful panoramic views that offer up to the legendary route of the thousand kasbahs. You will take the Telouat road to discover the cradle of the powerful Glaoui family: the Kasbah of Telouat. Continue through the beautiful Ounila Valley and admire the gigantic Kasbah fortress of Tamdakht dating from 1860.

Continue to the village of Ait Ben Haddou, and discover the history of its kasbah classified as World Heritage by UNESCO since 1986. Enjoy a stroll in the village followed by a lunch break in a local restaurant to discover Berber delights. Continue your way through a beautiful village called Tazentout to join the kasbah Tifoultout. Built-in 1776, this Kasbah stands on a rocky outcrop and offers a magnificent view that extends over the entire Ouarzazate wadi valley. Continue in passing through the small village of Tarmigt and stop at the Oasis of Fint. Dinner and overnight in a traditional hostel or bivouac depending on the season.

Day 2: Fint Oasis back to Marrakech

After breakfast, take a stroll to discover the region of Fint and Oued winding this oasis. The latter was the location of many scenes of the famous films of Indigenous and Prince of Persia. Take the road towards the city of Ouarzazate to visit his cinematography studio and Kasbah Taourirt considered the former power center of the Glaoui family. Lunch on the spot then returns to Marrakech through the highest pass of Africa Tizi N Tichka (2260 m).

Included:

  • Air conditioned transportation
  • Pick up and drop off at your accommodation in Marrakech.
  • English/French speaking driver.
  • 1 night Accommodation

Not included

  • Lunches and drinks.
  • Entrance fees to monuments

You can send your inquiry via the form below.

Trip Facts

  • Marrakech
  • Marrakech
  • private trip
  • min 2 pax
  • breakfast + Dinner
  • private transportation

TESTEMONIALS

Open chat
Custom Morocco tour