马拉喀什至菲斯3天,途经梅祖加沙漠。 - 3天数

马拉喀什至菲斯3天,途经梅祖加沙漠。

3 days Marrakech to Fes via desert Overview :

马拉喀什经沙漠到菲斯的3日游是马拉喀什最受欢迎的沙漠游之一,它连接了两个帝国城市。该 令人敬畏的旅游让你发现摩洛哥南部的很大一部分,从马拉喀什的赭石城出发,走向阿特拉斯山脉,在弯曲的道路上穿越美丽的风景,栖息的柏柏尔村落与山峦融为一体,到臭名昭著的卡斯巴的艾特-本哈杜碉堡村和瓦尔扎扎特的电影景点,在达德斯峡谷的中心度过第一晚,在一个传统而舒适的酒店。第二天,您可以在Toudgha巨大的峡谷中享受短暂的步行,然后前往Merzouga,在一个更干旱的平原上,宣布沙漠的开始,一旦在Merzouga,您将骑着骆驼,深入沙漠,在一个豪华的营地度过一个晚上(您将有自己的私人帐篷,配备舒适的床和大量的床单,为寒冷的夜晚,和浴室和淋浴)。在清澈宁静的天空下享受星光灿烂的夜晚,在美味的晚餐后与工作人员一起围着火堆听音乐,度过一段美好的时光。第三天,您将走一条不同的路线,前往非斯,穿过许多村庄和风景,在美丽的雪松林和俏皮的猴子处短暂停留,在Ifrane镇喝咖啡休息,Ifrane镇也因其清洁和建筑而被称为 "小瑞士",然后到达该国的文化之都。菲斯,司机会把您送到酒店。

马拉喀什经沙漠到菲斯3日游的主要细节。

  • 时间 - 3天2夜
  • 跳过线
  • 即时确认
  • 可用 - 填写预订表格预订
  • 现场导游(可选)。
  • 出发地点 从马拉喀什出发。

马拉喀什经沙漠到菲斯的3天,你会做什么?

  • 3天内享受马拉喀什、阿特拉斯山脉、山谷和沙漠的金色沙丘。
  • 撒哈拉沙漠观光、达德斯山谷、托德加峡谷、埃尔格-切比。
  • 艾特-本哈杜世界文化遗产观光项目
  • Skoura观光。
  • 摩洛哥撒哈拉沙漠观光--骑骆驼,豪华沙漠营地。
  • 让经验丰富的导游为您讲解这些城市的辉煌文化。
日子 1
第一天:马拉喀什--阿特拉斯高山--艾特-本-哈杜--瓦尔扎扎特--达德斯330公里

您的司机将于早上08:00从酒店或最近可到达的地点接您上车,您将开始从马拉喀什到菲斯的3天沙漠之旅,前往达德斯峡谷,穿过海拔2260米的阿特拉斯高山Tizi-n-Tichka山口,远眺对面的高山,来到传统的阿特拉斯柏柏尔村落。然后继续参观联合国教科文组织世界文化遗产--艾特本哈杜,这里是许多电影制作人用来作为作品背景的地方,如《角斗士》、《阿拉伯的劳伦斯》以及著名电视剧《权力的游戏》的一些镜头。我们将在卡斯巴山脚下的一家餐厅享用午餐。午餐后,我们将驱车前往瓦尔扎扎特,可以选择参观阿特拉斯工作室和陶瑞特卡什巴,然后我们将继续前往达德斯峡谷,穿过斯库拉广阔的棕榈树林和沿姆古恩河延伸的玫瑰谷(大马士革玫瑰是几个世纪前由一个来自大马士革的柏柏尔商人带到摩洛哥的,因此而得名,它们在4月至5月中旬之间开花)。绕道主干道,我们将驱车沿达德斯山谷而上,到达我们的酒店,我们将在这里停留几站,欣赏山谷的美丽景色和被称为 "猴脚 "的奇异岩层。我们将在Dades的酒店过夜。

日子 2
第二天:达德斯峡谷--托德拉峡谷--埃尔富德--里萨尼--梅尔祖加的埃尔格切比沙丘。304公里

早餐后,我们将从达德斯峡谷驱车前往位于梅祖加的Erg chebbi撒哈拉沙漠。从主干道再绕一个小弯,我们将沿着托德拉峡谷往上走一段,到达巨大的悬崖,在那里你可以享受短暂的步行,充分领略这里的美丽,然后继续往南行驶。 沿途散布着柏柏尔人的村落,Tinjdad、Jorf和Erfoud,在这些村落中,你可以感受到撒哈拉绿洲Tafilalet和其巨大的干旱高原的开始,当你到达Merzouga后,一条小越野车将你带到金色沙丘的边缘,那里有骆驼在等着你,行李将被装上4×4车运往营地,你可以在前往营地的路上享受美丽的骆驼骑行在沙丘上,观看雄伟的沙漠日落。到达目的地后,您将受到茶水和微笑的欢迎。您将被带到您美丽舒适的私人帐篷,配备了独立的浴室和淋浴,在晚餐时间之前放松和解决。一顿美味的晚餐后,篝火将被点燃,在沙漠的星空下,由工作人员和来客表演音乐剧,营造出节日的氛围。

日子 3
第3天:梅尔祖加--埃尔富德--埃拉奇迪亚--米德尔特--雪松林(猴子)--菲斯。532公里

建议您清晨起床,在沙丘上目睹令人惊叹的日出。您将在营地吃过早餐,收拾好行李,骑着骆驼或乘坐4×4离开沙丘返回。回到柏油路上,您将通过高阿特拉斯山向北驶向非斯。途中,我们将开车经过Erfoud、Errachidia和Midelt。在到达非斯之前,我们会停下来吃午饭,并在阿兹鲁的雪松林中拍摄野生猴子。在您的住宿地下车。

The price includes :

  • 空调四轮驱动或小型货车,取决于团队人数。
  • 燃油
  • 司机/燃油/地方税
  • 在马拉喀什的住宿地接机和送机
  • 在达德斯峡谷或斯科拉过夜,入住传统舒适的酒店。有可能在私人旅游中升级到豪华酒店。
  • 骆驼徒步旅行到豪华营地过夜,营地内有浴室和淋浴。
  • 私人房间/帐篷
  • Dinner and breakfast are included with the overnights
  • 自由时间探索网站,如艾特本哈杜卡斯巴,散步,峡谷,休息拍照,...等等。
  • Lokaler Führer in Ait Ben Haddou
  • 不强迫购物
  • 无隐性成本

不包括

  • 午餐(全菜单平均价格为10欧元,您可以在大多数地方点 "单点")。
  • 饮料(如果你喝了很多水,可以在小店购买6瓶装的饮料)。
  • 可选择参观瓦尔扎扎特和斯科拉的门票。
  • 酬金(可选)

您可以通过以下表格发送您的询问。

马拉喀什至菲斯3天,途经梅祖加沙漠。

Trip Facts

  • 私家车
  • 最少2人
  • 私游
  • 马拉喀什
  • Fez
  • 餐厅和早餐
  • Standard Hotel + Luxury Desert Camp

测试性文件

Open chat
定制的摩洛哥之旅

3 days Marrakech to Fes via Merzouga desert - 3 Days

3 days Marrakech to Fes via desert Overview :

The 3 days Marrakech to Fes via desert is one of the most popular desert tours from Marrakech that connects the two imperial cities. The awesome tour lets you discover a big part of the south of Morocco, departing from the ocher city of Marrakech towards the Atlas mountains and crossing beautiful scenery on the curvy roads and perched Berber villages blending with the mountains, to the infamous kasbahs of Ait Benhaddou fortified village and Ouarzazate with its cinematic attractions, spending the first night in the heart of the Dades gorges in a traditional but comfy hotel. The second day lets you enjoy a short walk in the Toudgha immense gorges before heading towards Merzouga in a more arid plains announcing the beginning of the deserts, once in Merzouga, you will ride the camels and go deep in the desert to spend a night in a luxury camp ( you will have your own private tents equipped with comfortable beds and plenty of sheets for the cold nights, and ensuite bathroom and shower). Enjoy a starry night under a clear and peaceful sky, spend some quality time with the staff with music around the fire after a delicious dinner. The third day takes you through a different route heading towards Fez and crossing many villages and scenery, a short pause at the beautiful cedar forest with its playful monkeys and a coffee break at Ifrane town also called “Little Switzerland” for its cleanliness and architecture before reaching the Cultural capital of the country: Fes where you driver will drop you off at your hotel.

Key Details of the 3 days Marrakech to Fes via desert

  • Duration – 3 Days 2  and  Nights
  • Skip the Lines
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Available – Fill Booking Form to Reserve
  • Live Guide (optional )
  • Departure Location  From Marrakech.

What You’ll Do in the 3 days Marrakech to Fes via desert

  • Enjoy Marrakech, Atlas Mountains, Valleys and golden dunes of the Desert in 3 Days.
  • Sahara desert Sightseeing, Dades valley, Todgha Gorge, Erg Chebbi.
  • Ait Benhaddou World heritage Sightseeing
  • Skoura  Sightseeing.
  • Morocco Sahara Desert Sightseeing – Camel Ride, luxury Desert Camp.
  • Let an experienced tour guide explain the glorious culture of these cities.
Day 1
Day 1: Marrakech - High Atlas Mountains - Ait Ben Haddou - Ouarzazate - Dades 330km

Your driver will pick you up at 08:00 am from your hotel or the closest accessible point for the car, and you will start your 3 days desert tour from Marrakech to Fes heading to the Dades Gorges across the Tizi-n-Tichka pass of the high Atlas Mountains with an altitude of 2260m, with far-reaching views across the mountains, to the traditional High Atlas Berber villages. Then you continue to visit the UNESCO World Heritage site of Ait benhaddou, a site used by many film makers as a backdrop for their works, such as the “Gladiator”, “Lawrence of Arabia” and some shots of the famous TV series “Game of Thrones”. We will have lunch at one of the restaurants at the foothills of the Kasbahs. After lunch we will drive to Ouarzazate with option to visit the Atlas Studios and Taourirt Kasbah there, and then we continue to Dades gorges through the vast palm-groves of Skoura and the rose valley stretching along the M’Goun river ( the rose of Damascena was brought to Morocco centuries ago by a berber merchant from Damascus, hence the name, they blossom between April and mid-May ). Taking a detour form the main road, we will drive up the valley of Dades to reach our hotel with a couple of stops to enjoy the beautiful views of the valley and a bizarre rock formation called “The monkey feet” . We will spend the night in our hotel in Dades.

Day 2
Day 2: Dades Gorge - Todra Gorge - Erfoud -Risani - Erg chebbi dunes in Merzouga. 304km

After breakfast, we will drive from Dades gorges to Erg chebbi Sahara desert at Merzouga. Taking another small detour from the main road, we will head up the Todra gorges for a while to reach the immense cliffs, where you can enjoy a short walk to fully take in the beauty of the place before continuing our drive south .Berber villages are scattered along the way, Tinjdad, Jorf and Erfoud in which you can feel the beginning of the Saharan oasis of Tafilalet and its immense arid plateaus, Once you arrive to Merzouga, a small off-road takes you to the edge of the golden dunes where camels are waiting for you, the luggage will be loaded in an 4×4 car and transported to the camp, and you can enjoy a beautiful camel ride over the sand dunes and watch a majestic desert sunset on your way to the camp. After reaching your destination, you will be greeted with tea and smiles. You will be shown to your beautiful comfortable private tents equipped with ensuite bathrooms and showers to relax and settle before dinner time. After a delicious meal, fire will be lit and a festive ambiance takes over with musical plays by the staff and cameleers under the starry night of the desert !

Day 3
Day 3: Merzouga - Erfoud - Errachidia - Midelt - Cedar Forest ( monkeys) - Fes. 532km

An early morning wake up is recommended to witness the amazing sunrise from the dunes. you will have breakfast in the camp, pack and go back either on camels or by 4×4 leaving the dunes behind. Back on the asphalt roads, you will head north towards Fez via the High Atlas Mountains. On the way, we will drive through Erfoud, Errachidia and Midelt. We’ll stop for lunch and pictures of wild monkeys on the Cedar forests of Azrou before arriving to Fez. Drop you off at your accommodation.

The price includes :

  • An air-conditioned 4x4 or Minivan, depending on the number of the group
  • Fuel
  • English/French/Spanish speaking driver during the tour
  • Pick up & Drop off at your Marrakech & Fes accommodations
  • Overnight in Dades gorges or Skoura in a traditional comfortable Hotel. Possibility to upgrade to a deluxe hotel on a private tour
  • Camel Trek to overnight in Luxury Camp with Ensuite-bathroom and shower
  • Private rooms/tents
  • Dinner and breakfast are included with the overnights
  • Free time to explore sites such as Ait Benhaddou kasbah, Walks, Canyons, Breaks for photos,..Etc
  • Local guide in Ait Ben Haddou
  • No forced shopping
  • No hidden costs

Not included

  • Lunch (Full Menus cost an average of 10€, and you can order "á la carte" in most places)
  • Drinks ( if you drink a lot of water, you can purchase a package of 6 bottles from a small shop)
  • Entrance fees to optional Ouarzazate and Skoura visits:
  • Gratuities (optional)

You can send your inquiry via the form below.

Trip Facts

  • private transportation
  • min 2 pax
  • private trip
  • Marrakech
  • Fez
  • All breakfasts + Dinners
  • Standard Hotel + Luxury Desert Camp

TESTEMONIALS

Open chat
Custom Morocco tour