从马拉喀什出发的撒哈拉和绿洲4日游 - 4天数

从马拉喀什出发的撒哈拉和绿洲4日游

从马拉喀什出发的4天撒哈拉和绿洲之旅 以梅祖加的埃尔格-切比沙丘为例,三天的沙漠之旅意味着从梅祖加到马拉喀什的最后一天要在车上坐十个小时。因此,我们建议至少4天的时间。 从马拉喀什到Erg Chebbi的4天沙漠之旅 以中断每段旅程,并有时间游览沿途的景点。强烈推荐4日和5日的撒哈拉沙漠之旅,前往埃尔格-切比沙丘,再返回马拉喀什,只因为除了骆驼跋涉和夜宿撒哈拉沙漠深处的营地外,还有很多可看可做的事情。早晨到达埃尔格-切比沙丘山脚下的酒店,享受一杯茶,看看一些游牧民族生活在山洞里,在当地导游的带领下在棕榈树上漫步,或在达德斯山谷或托德拉峡谷徒步旅行,花更多的时间景点......等等。

日子 1
第一天:马拉喀什-瓦尔扎扎特-达德斯山谷。

Treffen um 8:00 Uhr mit Ihrem Fahrer an Ihrem Riad / Hotel Marrakech, Abfahrt von Marrakech zum Dades-Tal, durch den Tizi-N-Tichka-Pass (2260m) im Hohen Atlas-Gebirge. Von Marrakesch nach Ouarzazate, können Sie die malerische Strecke, schöne Landschaften mit verschiedenen Farben und Berberdörfer auf dem Weg genießen. Hier haben Sie freie Zeit, um die alte Kasbah von Ouarzazate "Kasbah von Taourirt" zu besuchen und zu Mittag zu essen, dann fahren Sie weiter nach Süden in Richtung des Tals von Dadès, vorbei am Tal der Rosen und der faszinierenden Oase des Palmenhains von Skoura. und Nacht im Dades-Tal.

日子 2
第2天:达德斯--托德拉峡谷--梅祖加(埃尔格-切比)。

早餐后,早上8点左右从达德斯山谷的酒店出发,走1000公里的卡斯巴公路,绕着达德斯山谷的柏柏尔村落走一圈。再往前45公里,您将到达Tineghir,这里有美丽的棕榈林和犹太区。您将继续前往托德拉峡谷(Todgha),自由时间沿着300米高的峡谷散步,这是登山者最喜欢的地方。然后,您将前往梅尔祖加撒哈拉沙漠中的Erg Chebbi沙丘,在抵达Erfoud之前,您将有时间在路上吃午饭。然后我们将驱车前往Erg Chebbi的沙丘。我们继续深入沙漠景观,直到沙丘出现在荒郊野外。夕阳下骑骆驼到达营地所在的绿洲。在Merzouga的游牧民帐篷下的露营地过夜,或在外面的流星下过夜。与骆驼司机一起观看柏柏尔表演/音乐。在沙漠中的营地共进晚餐并过夜。

日子 3
第三天:梅祖加--塔扎林--阿格德斯--扎戈拉。

清晨醒来,您将欣赏到额尔格切比沙丘上的日出,随后在营地享用早餐,骆驼跋涉回到沙丘线的酒店沐浴斋戒。我们前往摩洛哥撒哈拉以南地区的一个小镇Rissani,在这里我们可以停下来参观化石车间,然后继续前往Draa山谷,穿越Tazarine和Nkob的柏柏尔村落的美丽风景,在Nkob停下来吃午饭,然后继续通过Draa山谷的阿特拉斯小火山走向Zagora。夜晚在扎戈拉的露营地或酒店享用晚餐。

日子 4
第四天:扎戈拉-瓦尔扎扎特-艾特-本哈杜-泰卢埃-马拉喀什。

早餐后,我们前往瓦尔扎扎特,经德拉谷在阿格德斯停留,参观Kasbah Tamnougalt,然后继续前往瓦尔扎扎特。在这里,我们可以欣赏到被称为非洲好莱坞的电影工作室。然后,我们将参观Kasbah Ait Benhaddou,这是一个Pacha Laglaoui的宫殿,1987年被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产。这座卡斯巴曾被用作20多部电影的背景,包括《角斗士》、《印第安纳琼斯》和《阿拉伯的劳伦斯》。漫步在这里,您可以发现卡斯巴的传统摩洛哥风格的建筑。我们继续经阿特拉斯高原山口和Tizi n'Tichka前往马拉喀什。在阿特拉斯山脉中间的午餐休息。抵达马拉喀什接近一天的结束。我们送您到您的酒店"

包括:

  • 私家车
  • 骆驼旅行
  • 美轮美奂
  • -司机/燃料/地方税
  • 餐厅和早餐
  • -弹性挡板
  • Lokaler Führer in Ait Ben Haddou
  • -在美丽的沙漠营地过夜1次

不包括

  • 午餐
  • -个人费用
  • 饮料
沙漠游可以带行李吗,可以存放在哪里?

是的,您可以带着您的行李参加我们的沙漠之旅,无论是私人或团体共享。请确保您准备了一个小背包,以便在您骑骆驼去沙漠营地时携带。其余的行李将安全地存放在您在扎戈拉的车上或在Merzouga的营地经营者的小屋。

私家和团队共享沙漠旅游价格有什么不同?

共享旅游的价格是固定的,无论有多少人参加旅游 私人旅游的价格取决于你的团队有多少人旅行。人数越多,价格越低。

您可以通过以下表格发送您的询问。

从马拉喀什出发的撒哈拉和绿洲4日游

Trip Facts

  • 私家车
  • 最少2人
  • Standard Accommodations+Luxury Desert camp
  • 私游
  • 马拉喀什
  • 马拉喀什
  • 餐厅和早餐

测试性文件

Open chat
定制的摩洛哥之旅

4 Days Sahara and oasis tour from Marrakech - 4 Days

Taking a three-day desert tour to Erg Chebbi dunes in Merzouga means sitting in the car for ten hours on the days last day from Merzouga to Marrakech. We, therefore, recommend a minimum of 4 days for a Desert Tour from Marrakech to Erg Chebbi to break the journey each way and have time to see the sites along the route. The 4 and 5 Days Sahara Desert Tour to Erg Chebbi dunes and back to Marrakech are highly recommended simply because there are so many things to see and do besides camel trekking and a night stay in a deep Sahara desert camp. Arriving early to the hotel at the foothills of Erg Chebbi dunes, enjoy a cup of tea, see some nomads living in caves, wander with a local guide in palmary or hike in Dades valley or Todra gorges, spend more time of sites…Etc

Day 1
Day 1: Marrakech - Ouarzazate - Dades Valley.

Meeting at 8:00 with your driver at your riad / Hotel Marrakech, departure from Marrakech to the Dades Valley, by the Tizi-N-Tichka pass (2260m) in the High Atlas Mountains. From Marrakech to Ouarzazate, you can enjoy the scenic route, beautiful landscapes with different colors and Berber villages along the way. You will have free time here to visit the old Kasbah of Ouarzazate “Kasbah of Taourirt” and have lunch, then you go further south towards the valley of Dadès passing by the valley of the roses and the fascinating oasis of the palm grove of Skoura. and night in the Dades Valley.

Day 2
Day 2: Dades - Gorges Of Todra - Merzouga (Erg Chebbi).

After breakfast, departure from your hotel in the Dades Valley, around 8 am, taking the 1000 kasbah road around the colorful Berber villages of the Dades Valley. 45 km further, you will arrive in Tineghir with its beautiful palm grove and the Jewish quarter. You continue to the Todra Gorge (Todgha), free time for a walk along the canyons of 300 m high, a favorite place for climbers. Then you will go to the dunes of Erg Chebbi in Merzouga Sahara desert and you will have time for lunch on the way before arriving at Erfoud. Then we will drive to the sand dunes of Erg Chebbi. We continue deeper into the desert landscape until the dunes appear in the middle of nowhere. Sunset camel ride to get to the oasis where the camp is located. Spend the night in the bivouac in Merzouga under the nomad tents or outside under the shooting stars. Berber show / music with camel drivers. Dinner and overnight at camp in the desert.

Day 3
Day 3: Merzouga - Tazarine - Agdez - Zagora.

Early in the morning you will wake up to enjoy the sunrise over the dunes of the Erg Chebbi, followed by a breakfast in the camp, a camel trek to return to the hotel at the dune line for a shower fast. We head towards Rissani, a small town in the sub-Saharan region of Morocco, here we can stop to visit a fossil workshop before continuing to the Draa Valley, cross the beautiful landscapes of Berber villages of Tazarine and Nkob, stop to lunch in Nkob before continuing towards Zagora via the valley of Draa the small volcanic mountains of the Atlas. Night and dinner in Zagora in the bivouac or in a hotel.

Day 4
Day 4: Zagora - Ouarzazate - Ait Benhaddou - Telouet - Marrakech.

After breakfast, We head to Ouarzazate via the Draa Valley stop at Agdez to visit Kasbah Tamnougalt before continuing to Ouarzazate. Here we can enjoy a tour of the movie studios that is known as Hollywood of Africa. Then we will visit Kasbah Ait Benhaddou, a palace of Pacha Laglaoui classified as World Heritage by UNESCO in 1987. This Kasbah has been used as a backdrop for more than 20 films, including “Gladiator”, “Indiana Jones” and “Lawrence of Arabia”. Enjoy a walk to discover the architecture of the traditional Moroccan style in which kasbahs are built. We continue our way to Marrakech by the High Atlas Pass and Tizi n’Tichka. Lunch break in the middle of the Atlas Mountains. Arrival in Marrakech towards the end of the day. We deposit you at your Hotel «

Included :

  • -private transportation
  • -camel trek
  • -beautiful accommodations
  • -driver/fuel/local taxes
  • -daily dinners and breakfasts
  • -flexible stops
  • -local guide in ait Benhaddou
  • -1 night in a beutiful desert camp

Not included:

  • -lunches
  • -personal fees
  • -drinks
Expand/Close
Can we bring our luggage on the desert tour? where can we store it?

Yes, you can bring your luggage on our desert tours be it private or group sharing. Please make sure you prepare a small backpack to take on your camel ride to the desert camp. The rest of your luggage will stay safe in your vehicle in Zagora or at the camp operator’s lodge in Merzouga.

Waht is the difference in price between private and group shared desert tours?

Shared tours price is fixed no matter how many people join the tour Private tours price depends on how many people traveling in your party. The more you are the less expensive you are.

You can send your inquiry via the form below.

Trip Facts

  • private transportation
  • min 2 pax
  • Standard Accommodations+Luxury Desert camp
  • private trip
  • Marrakech
  • Marrakech
  • All breakfasts + Dinners

TESTEMONIALS

Open chat
Custom Morocco tour
Powered by