4天马拉喀什及附近

4天马拉喀什及附近私人游。

第一天:抵达马拉喀什

抵达马拉喀什后,接机并送至您的Riad,在那里您将受到摩洛哥薄荷茶的欢迎。利用下午的时间适应马拉喀什的生活。傍晚时分,您将被从您的Riad接走,享受一个美妙的夜晚,在幻想曲秀。这将使您有机会看到一个传统的梅克内斯风格的幻想曲。柏柏尔民俗和来自摩洛哥团体的各种音乐风格,如Chabbi音乐家,Rap和Gnaoua的表演。与会者将看到杂技演员、飞毯、肚皮舞,最后是幻想曲表演。您的晚间活动结束后,您将在酒店或马拉喀什最近的下车点下车。

第2天:马拉喀什观光之旅

马拉喀什市的观光游将让您穿越历史和文化,马拉喀什被称为摩洛哥的 "南方明珠",也是第二古老的皇城,几个世纪以来一直是商人和旅行者的重要一站。在此行程中,您将能够参观Koutoubia清真寺,其77米高的尖塔,Djemaa el-Fna,联合国教科文组织世界遗产,这是马拉喀什的主要文化空间之一,提供了一个令人兴奋的旅行体验,其露天市场,花园,宫殿,蛇的魅力,户外食品摊位和神话般的摩洛哥商品购物.,探索五彩缤纷的露天市场,展示新鲜的水果,五颜六色的香料锥,复杂的编织面料,和引人注目的皮革,黄铜和铜制品。

第3天:马拉喀什--高阿特拉斯--伊姆利尔。

从马拉喀什出发的伊姆利勒和阿特拉斯山一日游,大约上午9点,2个小时的车程,经过柏柏尔人的阿斯尼村,然后我们走左边的路去伊姆利勒的中心。你的司机会在这里下车,改骑骡子向柏柏尔人村落Aroumd(1843米)的下一个镇子上行,经过许多令人惊叹的景观。车程大约需要40分钟,到达村庄后,您将在一个传统的柏柏尔人房子里享用午餐,欣赏Aït Mizane山谷的全景。之后,您将骑着骡子回到Imlil村,驱车返回马拉喀什。

第四天:机场接送

从马拉喀什的酒店/旅店接机,然后送至机场。

包括在旅行中

  • 私人空调车,四驱丰田越野车
  • 司机/燃油/地方税
  • 参观阿特拉斯高山和柏柏尔村落。
  • 在马拉喀什的住宿地接机和送机
  • 在Riads的3晚,含早餐
  • 由持证导游带领的马拉喀什城市游
  • 自由探索景点,休息拍照......等等。

不包括

  • 午餐:
  • 饮料
  • 古迹门票

您可以通过以下表格发送您的询问。

4天马拉喀什及附近

Trip Facts

  • 私家车
  • 最少2人
  • 标准住宿+豪华沙漠营地
  • private Guided trip
  • Marrakech Airport
  • Marrakech Airport
  • breakfasts
  • Hotels/riads

测试性文件

Open chat
定制的摩洛哥之旅

4 Days Marrakech & nearby

4 Days Marrakech & nearby private tour :

Day 1: Arrival in Marrakech

Arrival in Marrakech, pick up and transfer to your Riad where you will be welcomed with a refreshing Moroccan mint tea. Take the afternoon to settle into Marrakech. In the evening you will be picked up from your Riad to enjoy a wonderful evening out at Fantasia show. This will give you the chance to see a traditional Meknes style Fantasia. Berber folklore and a wide range of musical styles from Moroccan groups such as Chabbi musicians, Rap and Gnaoua are performed. Attendees will see jugglers. the flying carpet, belly dancing and finally the Fantasia show. Your evening out ends with a drop-off at your hotel or the closest drop-off point in Marrakech.

Day 2: Sightseeing Tour of Marrakech

The sightseeing tour of Marrakech City will allow you to travel through history and culture, Marrakech is known as the ‘southern pearl’ of Morocco, and second oldest Imperial city which has for centuries been an important stop for traders and travelers. During this tour You will be able to visit the Koutoubia Mosque, with its 77m high minaret, Djemaa el-Fna, the UNESCO World Heritage Site which is one of the main cultural spaces in Marrakech offers an exciting travel experience with its souks, gardens, palaces, snake charmers, outdoor food stalls and fabulous shopping for Moroccan goods., explore the colourful souks displaying fresh fruits, cones of colourful spices, intricately woven fabrics, and striking leather, brass and copper work.

Day 3: Marrakech – High Atlas – Imlil

Departure our Imlil and Atlas mountains day trip from Marrakech around 9 a.m for 2 hours driving through the Berber village of Asni, then we take the left way to get to the center of Imlil. Your driver will drop you off here and ride mules instead towards the Berber village Aroumd (1843m) the next town up the valley, passing many breathtaking landscapes. The ride takes approximately 40 minutes, once you get to the village you will have lunch in a traditional Berber house, enjoying panoramic views of Aït Mizane Valley. Afterward, you will ride mules back to Imlil Village and drive back to Marrakech.

Day 4:Airport Transfer

Pick up from your hotel/riad in Marrakech and transfer to the airport.

Included in the trip

  • Private A/C Vehicle, 4WD Toyota Land Cruiser + fuel
  • English/French/Spanish speaking driver during the tour
  • Visit High Atlas Mountains & Berber Villages
  • Pick up & Drop off at your Marrakech accommodation
  • 3 nights in Riads with breakfast
  • Guided city tour of Marrakech with a licensed guid
  • Free time to explore the cities, Breaks for photos,..Etc

Not included:

  • Lunch
  • Drinks
  • Entrance fees to monuments

You can send your enquiry via the form below.

4 Days Marrakech & nearby

Trip Facts

  • private transportation
  • min 2 pax
  • Standard Accommodations
  • private Guided trip
  • Marrakech Airport
  • Marrakech Airport
  • breakfasts
  • Hotels/riads

TESTEMONIALS

Open chat
Custom Morocco tour