从马拉喀什到撒哈拉沙漠3天|马拉喀什3日游 - 3天数

马拉喀什到撒哈拉沙漠3日游概述。

Merzouga是位于Erg Chebbi撒哈拉沙漠边缘的一个小镇。梅祖加距离阿尔及利亚边境只有20公里,那里是铺装公路的终点,真正的撒哈拉沙漠沙丘的起点。梅尔祖加沙漠是摩洛哥最常见的骆驼徒步和沙漠营地的目的地。要想体验撒哈拉沙漠沙丘,必须参加骆驼旅行,并在柏柏尔帐篷或豪华营地过夜。骆驼之旅大约需要1个小时,在日落时分穿过令人惊叹的红橙色沙丘,到达撒哈拉沙漠营地,在这里,你将享受到精彩丰富的晚餐,与工作人员一起围着熊熊烈火欣赏音乐剧。但要注意的是,从埃尔格-切比沙丘到马拉喀什至少有10个小时的车程。这次旅行可以在3天内完成,但是我们建议在4天或5天内慢慢进行。

旅游的亮点:

  •  在阿特拉斯高山(2260米)享受山路和壮观的柏柏尔村落。
  •  联合国教科文组织的世界遗产 "艾特-本哈杜村",其美丽的Kasbahs城堡
  •  艾特-本哈杜曾是许多电影制作人的天然风景。
  •  1000个卡斯巴的道路绕着达德斯河谷丰富多彩的柏柏尔村落行驶。
  •  todgha峡谷经过绿色的棕榈林和柏柏尔村落。
  •  Erg Chebbi的沙丘。
  • 骑骆驼
  •  在梅祖加最高的沙丘Erg Chebbi的日出,这是沙漠中最美好的时刻之一。
  • 宿营
日子 1
第1天:马拉喀什--阿特拉斯山--艾特-本-哈杜--瓦尔扎扎特--玫瑰谷--达德斯谷。

从马拉喀什出发,穿越摩洛哥的高阿特拉斯2260米,然后继续前往艾特-本-哈杜参观Kasr艾特-本-哈杜一个小时的步行和发现该村的文化和美丽的景观,Kasr艾特-本-哈杜位于山脚下的高阿特拉斯在瓦尔扎扎特省的南坡,艾特-本-哈杜的网站是最著名的Ksar在Ounila山谷。艾特-本-哈杜的克萨尔是摩洛哥南部建筑的一个显著例子。城堡主要是一个集体住宅群。在防御墙内,由角塔和穿透与挡板门,房屋挤在一起-一些温和的,其他类似于其高角塔和上部分装饰与粘土砖的图案-小城市城堡,但也有建筑物和社区地区。午餐后,我们采取我们的路线,通过穿越瓦尔扎扎特到达 "1000 Kasbahs山谷 "dades山谷,花你的神奇的夜晚有。

日子 2
DAY 2 : DADES VALLEY--TODGHA GORGE--ERFOUD--MERZOUGA ERG CHEBBI

经过一个良好的睡眠,你会得到一个美味的早餐与新鲜的空气,从该村的性质,我们将参观峡谷Dades然后继续通过穿越Boumalne Dades和参观峡谷Todgha(300米高)在 "Tinghir "Todgha峡谷位于东侧的高阿特拉斯山脉在摩洛哥,Todra峡谷是公认的世界上最壮观的峡谷之一。在路上吃午饭,参观旧的灌溉系统,然后继续前往Merzouga,到达Merzouga后,您将骑着骆驼在沙漠中露营,观看日落,并在营地度过难忘的夜晚,沙漠是一个理想的地方,享受冒险的骆驼跋涉和露营在璀璨的星空下。

日子 3
第3天:梅尔祖加-塔扎林-NKOB-AGDZ-阿特拉斯山脉-马拉喀什。

在清晨看日出,骑着骆驼回到酒店吃早餐,回到马拉喀什的德拉谷在您的私人舒适的运输.与停止拍照和午餐的道路。

包括

  • 私人运输与专业司机
  • 2晚标准酒店含晚餐和早餐
  • 骆驼徒步旅行和在梅祖加营地过夜。
  • 从您的住宿地接机/送机

不包括

  • 午餐:
  • 饮料
  • 酬金
  • 个人开支;

您可以通过以下表格发送您的询问。

从马拉喀什到撒哈拉沙漠3天|马拉喀什3日游

Trip Facts

  • 私家车
  • 最少2人
  • 标准住宿+豪华沙漠营地
  • 马拉喀什
  • 马拉喀什
  • 餐厅和早餐
  • 私游

测试性文件

Open chat
定制的摩洛哥之旅

3 days from marrakech to sahara desert - 3 Days

3 days from Marrakech to Sahara desert tour Overview:

Merzouga is a small town out on the edge of the Sahara Desert of Erg Chebbi. Merzouga is only 20 km away from the Algerian border where the paved road ends and the real Sahara Desert sand dunes begin. Merzouga desert is the most common destination in Morocco for Camel treks and desert camps. To experience the Sahara desert dunes it is a must to take a camel trip and stay overnight in a Berber tent or in a luxury camp. The camel trip takes approximately 1 hour through amazing red-orange sand dunes at sunset to reach the Sahara desert camp where you will be served a wonderful and rich dinner, enjoy a musical play with the staff around the blazing fire. But note it is at least a ten hours drive from the Erg Chebbi dunes to Marrakech. The trip is possible in 3 days however we recommend a slow pace over 4 or 5 days.

HIGHLIGHTS of the tour :

  •  The High Atlas Mountains(2260m) enjoying the mountainous road and the spectacular Berber villages.
  •  The UNESCO world heritage site “Ait Benhaddou village”, the fortified ksar with its beautiful Kasbahs.
  •  Ait Benhaddou has served as a natural scenery for many movie producers.
  •  The road of 1000 kasbahs drives around the colorful Berber villages of the Dades valley.
  •  The Gorge of todgha passes green palm grove and Berber villages.
  •  The dunes of Erg Chebbi.
  • camel ride .
  •  sunrise over the highest dunes of Erg Chebbi in Merzouga one of the best moments of the desert
  • overnight in a desert camp
Day 1
DAY 1 : MARRAKECH – ATLAS MOUNTAINS – AIT BEN HADDOU – OUARZAZATE - VALLEY OF ROSES – DADES VALLEY

Departure From Marrakech by crossing the High Atlas Of Morocco 2260m, Then continue the road to get to Ait Ben Haddou For visit Kasr Ait Ben Hadou for one Hour walking and Discovering the culture and Beautiful Landscapes of that village , Kasr Ait Ben Hadou Located in the foothills on the southern slopes of the High Atlas in the Province of Ouarzazate, the site of Ait-Ben-Haddou is the most famous ksar in the Ounila Valley. The Ksar of Aït-Ben-Haddou is a striking example of southern Moroccan architecture. The ksar is a mainly collective grouping of dwellings. Inside the defensive walls which are reinforced by angle towers and pierced with a baffle gate, houses crowd together – some modest, others resembling small urban castles with their high angle towers and upper sections decorated with motifs in clay brick – but there are also buildings and community areas. and it is registered by UNESCO World Heritage Centre After discovering you will Get Lunch there. After lunch, we Take our route by crossing Ouarzazate to arrive in the” valley of 1000 Kasbahs ” dades valley, spend your Fantastic night there.

Day 2
DAY 2 : DADES VALLEY – TODGHA GORGE – ERFOUD – MERZOUGA ERG CHEBBI

After a good sleep you will get a tasty breakfast with a fresh air from the nature of that village ,we will visiting gorges Dades then continue the road to Merzouga by crossing Boumalne Dades and visiting gorge Todgha (300 m high ) in”Tinghir” Todgha gorges are Situated on the east side of the High Atlas Mountains in Morocco, the Todra Gorge is recognized around the world as one of the most spectacular canyons . lunch in the road , visiting the old system irrigation . then countinue the road to merzouga , with arriving to merzouga you will riding camels to get to camp inside the desert , watching sundown and spending unforgettable night in the camp , Desert is an ideal place for enjoying adventurous camel treks and camping under the sparkling starry skies.

Day 3
DAY 3 : MERZOUGA – TAZZARINE – NKOB – AGDZ – ATLAS MOUNTAINS – MARRAKECH

In the early morning watching the sunrise with riding camels come back to the hotel take breakfast and come back to Marrakech by Draa valley On your private comfort transport . with stops to take pictures and lunch in the road.

Included

  • Private Transport with Professional Driver Speaking : English / French / Spanish.
  • 2 nights in standard Hotels with Dinner and Breakfast
  • Camel trek and night in the Camp in Merzouga
  • Pick up / Drop off

Not included

  • Lunch.
  • Drinks.
  • Tips.
  • Personal expenses.

You can send your inquiry via the form below.

Trip Facts

  • private transportation
  • min 2 pax
  • Standard Accommodations+ Luxury desert Camp
  • Marrakech
  • Marrakech
  • All breakfasts + Dinners
  • private trip

TESTEMONIALS

Open chat
Custom Morocco tour