大西洋和沙漠7日游 - 7天数

7天亚特兰蒂斯海洋和沙漠之旅 概述:

第一天:马拉喀什--艾特本哈杜--瓦尔扎扎特--阿格德斯。

开始你 7天亚特兰蒂斯海洋和沙漠之旅 从您的酒店或在马拉喀什的Riad,我们穿越高阿特拉斯山脉的Tichka通过。我们停止在几个Kasbahs沿路包括Telouet的Kasbah。今天在废墟中,最后一个帕夏的国家,和法国人离开后的飞行,她属于Glaoui家族,被称为阿特拉斯的主。我们继续前往艾特-本-哈杜,沿着奥尼拉山谷,发现摩洛哥最著名的卡斯巴。漫步在阿特拉斯山脉蜿蜒的街道上。继续向南前往阿格德兹和德拉谷的入口。

第二天:扎古拉--哈米德--越野车--额尔古谢加沙漠。

早餐后,走古老的房车路线,沿途经过撒哈拉村落和花园。驾车穿越绿洲的同时,你是否也过上了当地人的生活方式?继续前往撒哈拉沙漠的门户--姆哈米德,在壮观的埃尔格-利胡迪沙丘停留,享用午餐。骑骆驼穿越火热的沙漠沙地,然后继续乘4×4穿越Cheggaga沙丘,继续我们的路线,远离文明,你现在已经置身于沙漠之中,这里的寂静和广阔的沙地让人无法抗拒。在游牧民族的帐篷里过夜,亲身体验沙漠生活。

第三天:Cheggaga--Taznakhte--Taliouine--Taroudant。

穿过撒哈拉沙漠,来到石质沙漠和干涸的伊里基湖。到达沙漠边缘的Foum Zguid后,向北转到以柏柏尔地毯闻名的Taznakht。继续前往位于摩洛哥红花文化地区中心的塔利乌因,在继续前往塔鲁丹特的Riad或酒店过夜之前,停下来吃午饭。

第四天:塔鲁丹特--阿加迪尔--塔哈祖特--索维拉。

今天上午,您可以探索塔鲁丹特小镇,因其城墙和麦地那而被称为 "小马拉喀什"。继续沿着苏斯河谷(Souss River Valley),经过摩洛哥坚果林,为摩洛哥坚果油产业提供必要的供应。从阿加迪尔出发,沿帕拉迪河谷海岸攀升,经过塔哈祖特(Taghazout)渔村,以群山为背景。抵达索维拉后,可以按照自己的节奏探索城市和麦地那,在波西米亚商店和咖啡馆里感受轻松的氛围。沿着海滨漫步,两旁是鲜鱼餐厅,被狂野的大西洋鞭策着。

第五天:索维拉-马拉喀什。

享受上午的自由活动时间,漫步索维拉捡起最后一分钟的纪念品。然后下午转车前往马拉喀什。

第六天:马拉喀什城市旅游日

马拉喀什奢华而令人难忘,像海市蜃楼一样矗立在阿特拉斯高原的雪峰脚下。马拉喀什被红色和赭石色的城墙所包围,有 "红城 "之称。声名显赫的马拉喀什已为摩洛哥王国正名。Koutoubia:外部访问的穆斯林东部,最大的清真寺之一,也许是最美丽的和谐统一.巴伊亚宫。建于14世纪末,被一个8公顷的花园所包围,它庇护着一个无序的豪华秘密公寓,在天井上开放。萨阿迪亚陵墓。几座陵墓建于18世纪,用来存放萨德王朝13位君主的遗体。马拉喀什美丽的露天市场:紧邻马拉喀什的中心地带,传统的经济动荡生活,在这里,一切都隐藏着,却又能看到一切。麦地那街道的机会,工匠和更多的艺术家安装的企业:珠宝商,染料,铁匠,木匠......迷人的Djemaa El-Fna。在那里,激烈的动画,一个充满舞者的剧院, 蛇的魅力,拔牙,猴子表演,杂技演员... ...这真的是一个永久性的节目。

第七天:出发。

其他摩洛哥旅游.

包括

  • * 机场接送。
  • *安全舒适的空调车。
  • * 会讲英语的专业司机/导游。
  • * 6晚住宿在双人/双人间,带早餐。
  • * (2) Dinner in the Sahara
  • * 骆驼在沙漠中跋涉。
  • * 所有历史古迹的门票(除马约勒花园和哈桑二世清真寺内参观外)。
  • * Local city guide for a private tour in Fes.

不包括

  • * 机票。
  • * 旅行保险。
  • * 午餐和饮料可在当地购买。
  • * 晚餐,除非另有说明。
  • * 酬金(司机/导游、城市导游、服务员等)。

您可以通过以下表格发送您的询问。

大西洋和沙漠7日游

Trip Facts

  • 私游
  • 私家车
  • 标准住宿+豪华沙漠营地
  • 最少2人
  • 马拉喀什
  • 马拉喀什
  • All breakfasts +3 Dinners
  • Hotels/riads/desert camp

测试性文件

Open chat
定制的摩洛哥之旅

7 days atlantic and desert tour - 7 Days

7 Days ATLANTIC OCEAN AND DESERT Tour Overview :

Day 1: Marrakech – Ait Ben Haddou – Ouarzazate – Agdez.

starting your 7 Days ATLANTIC OCEAN AND DESERT Tour from your hotel or Riad in Marrakech, we cross the High Atlas Mountains by the Tichka pass. We stop at several Kasbahs along the road including the Kasbah of Telouet. Today in ruins, after the flight of the last Pasha of the country, and after the departure of the French, she belonged to the Glaoui family, known as the Lord of the Atlas. We continue for Ait Ben Haddou along the valley of Ounila to discover the most famous Kasbah in Morocco. Stroll through the winding streets of the Atlas Mountains. Continue south to Agdez and the entrance to the Draa Valley.

Day 2: Agdez – Zagora – Lmhamid – Chegaga.

After breakfast, take the old caravan route, passing through the Saharan villages and gardens along the way. Do you live the local way of life while driving through the oasis? Continue to M’hamid, at the gateway to the Sahara Desert, stopping in spectacular Erg Lihoudi dunes for lunch. Camel ride through the sands of the flaming desert, then continue by 4×4 through Cheggaga dunes, continue our route away from civilization, you are now in the desert, where the silence and the vast expanse of sand are overwhelming. Spend the night in a nomad tent, experience desert life for yourself.

Day 3: Cheggaga – Taznakhte – Taliouine – Taroudant.

Cross the Sahara above the stony desert and dry Lake Iriqui. Once you reach the edge of the desert at Foum Zguid, turn north to Taznakht, famous for its Berber rugs. Continue to Taliouine, in the heart of the saffron culture region of Morocco, stop for lunch before continuing to Taroudant for a night in a Riad or Hotel.

Day 4: Taroudant – Agadir – Taghazout – Essaouira.

 This morning, you can explore the small town of Taroudant, known as the “little Marrakech” for its ramparts and the medina. Continue along the Souss River Valley passing through the argan forest that supplies the essential argan oil industry. From Agadir, the road climbs along the Paradis Valley coast, passing through the fishing village of Taghazout, with the mountains as a constant backdrop. On arrival in Essaouira, explore the city and the medina, at your own pace, and soak up the relaxed atmosphere in the bohemian shops and cafes. Walk along the waterfront, lined with fresh fish restaurants and whipped by the wild Atlantic Ocean.

Day 5: Essaouira – Marrakech.

Enjoy the free time in the morning to walk Essaouira picked up last-minute memories. Then transfer to Marrakech in the afternoon.

Day 6: Marrakech City Tour Day.

Sumptuous and haunting, Marrakech stands like a mirage at the foot of the snowy peaks of the High Atlas. Surrounded by red and ocher walls, it is nicknamed the “red city”. Prestigious Marrakech has given its name to the Kingdom of Morocco. Koutoubia: external visit of one of the largest mosques of the Muslim East, and perhaps the most beautiful in its harmonious unity.The Bahia Palace: Built in the end Emme 14th century surrounded by a garden of 8 hectares, it shelters a disordered succession of luxurious secret apartments open on patios. Saadian Tombs: Several mausoleums were built in the 18th century to house the remains of thirteen sovereigns of the Sade dynasty. The beautiful souks of Marrakech: tight in the heart of Marrakech, the traditional economic turbulence of life, where everything is hidden and yet everything is seen. Chance of the streets of the Medina, artisans and more artists are installed by corporations: jewelers, dyers, blacksmiths, carpenters … The fascinating Djemaa El-Fna: Where intense animation, a theater full of dancers, snake charmers, teeth pullers, monkey showers, acrobats … It’s really a permanent show.

Day 7: Departure.

other tours.

Included

  • * Airport transfers;
  • * Safe and comfortable air conditioned vehicle;
  • * English speaking professional driver/guide;
  • * 6 nights accommodation in a double/twin room with breakfast;
  • * (2) Dinner in the Sahara and Dades Valley;
  • * Camel trek in the desert;
  • * Admission to all historic monuments (except Jardin Majorelle and Hassan II Mosque inside tour);
  • * Local city guide for private tour in Fes.

Not included

  • * Airfare;
  • * Travel Insurance;
  • * Lunch and beverages which can be purchased locally;
  • * Dinner unless otherwise indicated;
  • * Gratuities (driver/guide, city guides, servers etc).

You can send your inquiry via the form below.

Trip Facts

  • private trip
  • private transportation
  • Standard Accommodations
  • min 2 pax
  • Marrakech
  • Marrakech
  • All breakfasts +3 Dinners
  • Hotels/riads/desert camp

TESTEMONIALS

Open chat
Custom Morocco tour
Powered by