从马拉喀什到梅尔祖加和扎戈拉的6日游。

从马拉喀什到扎格拉和梅尔祖加沙漠的6天沙漠之旅。

从马拉喀什6日游描述。

  • 可用性:每天
  • 时间:6天/5晚
  • 目的地: Zagora & Merzouga
  • 类型: 私人

从马拉喀什出发的6日游行程 。

第一天:马拉喀什-泰卢埃-瓦尔扎扎特(200公里)

- 早餐后开始您的6天旅游从马拉喀什,出发到Telouet通过Tizi N Tichka通过达到2260米的高阿特拉斯山,在Telouet的Pacha Glaoui的Kasbah visite(午餐的地方)。下午前往Ait Ben Haddou,途经Ounila山谷和柏柏尔人的村庄,继续前往Ouarzazate。继续前往瓦尔扎扎特。晚餐并在酒店过夜。

第二天:瓦尔扎扎特--德拉谷--扎戈拉(160公里)。

- 早餐后,出发前往Agdez,途经海拔1660的反地图册,然后沿德拉谷继续向扎戈拉进发,沿途经过许多典型的柏柏尔村落,棕榈树的队伍,到达扎戈拉。午餐的地方。下午出发去Tamegroute参观古兰经图书馆,地下的卡斯巴和陶器制造。返回到Zagora。晚餐和过夜的酒店。

第三天:Zagora - Tazarine - Alnif - Rissani - Merzouga (320 Km) 

出发到Zagora再次通过Draa山谷加入一个轨道,进行对Taftechna村和Ait Ouaazique村,其雕刻中继器和道路之一,加入Tazarine和Alnif和午餐的地方。午餐后,我们继续对Merzouga(Chebbi Erg)通过Rissani令人印象深刻的沙丘。然后,我们将从我们的4×4切换到骆驼,在那里我们会被带到一个骆驼骑在沙丘上,以享受日落和过夜在一个真正的游牧民露营在沙丘深处。在露营地享用晚餐并过夜。

第4天:梅尔祖加--埃尔福德--图鲁格--廷吉达德--廷吉尔(160公里)。

-清晨起床,欣赏日出,然后骑骆驼返回沙丘底部。早餐后,我们将沿着通往Erfoud镇的道路前进。然后出发,穿越Tourog棕榈种植园和Tinjdad(午餐的地方),下午我们继续对Todra Gorges,并在那里过夜。晚餐和过夜的酒店。

第5天:Tinghir - Boumalne - Gorges de Dades - Roses valley - Kelaa Mgouna - Skoura - Ouarzazate (270 Km)

- 早餐后,我们将在Tinghir棕榈种植园步行约一小时,然后出发前往Boumalne,继续前往Dades Gorges,并在那里享用午餐。下午由达德斯峡谷返回到Ait Youl的Kasbah,从这里你将采取一个轨道,穿越玫瑰谷和进行了对玫瑰之都Kelaa Mgouna,开车到Skoura和参观Amredhyle的Kasbah后,我们继续到瓦尔扎扎特。

第6天:瓦尔扎扎特-马拉喀什(200公里)。

早餐后,出发参观瓦尔扎扎特镇:Taourirt的Kasbah和电影制片厂;然后驱车经Tizi N-Tichka通道前往马拉喀什。

Included:

  • 私家车
  • -司机/燃料/地方税
  • 在美丽和清洁的酒店标准住宿
  • 所有早餐
  • 满汉全席
  • 骆驼旅行
  • 在豪华沙漠营地住1晚
  • -弹性挡板

不包括

  • -个人费用
  • 午餐
  • 酬金

您可以通过以下表格发送您的询问。

从马拉喀什到梅尔祖加和扎戈拉的6日游。

Trip Facts

  • 私家车
  • 最少2人
  • 马拉喀什
  • 马拉喀什
  • 餐厅和早餐
  • 标准住宿+豪华沙漠营地

测试性文件

Open chat
定制的摩洛哥之旅

6 days tour from Marrakech to merzouga and zagora

6 DAYS DESERT TRIP FROM MARRAKECH TO ZAGORA AND MERZOUGA DESERT

6 days tour from Marrakech Description:

  • availability: everyday
  • duration:6 days/5 nights
  • destination: Zagora & Merzouga
  • type: Private

6 days Tour from Marrakech  itinerary :

Day 1: Marrakech – Telouet – Ouarzazate (200 Km)

– After breakfast starts your 6 days tour from Marrakech, departure to Telouet via the mountain of hight Atlas passing through the Tizi N tichka pass reaching 2,260 m, visite of the Kasbah of Pacha Glaoui in telouet (lunch in the place). Afternoon tracks to Ait Ben Haddou via the Ounila valley with its Berber villages. Continuation to Ouarzazate. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

Day 2: Ouarzazate – Draa valley – Zagora (160 km)

– After the breakfast, departure for Agdez via the anti-Atlas at 1660 altitude, then continuation towards Zagora along the Draa valley with its procession of palm trees while passing by many typical Berber village arrived at Zagora. Lunch on the place. Afternoon departure for Tamegroute to visit the old Koranic library, the kasbah underground and the Manufacture of pottery. Return To Zagora. Dinner and overnight in a hotel.

Day 3: Zagora – Tazarine – Alnif – Rissani – Merzouga (320 Km) 

Departure to Zagora passing again by the Draa valley to join a track which carries out towards the village of Taftechna and the village of Ait Ouaazique with its engravers repeaters and by the road one to join Tazarine And Alnif and have lunch in the place. After lunch, we continue towards the impressive dunes of Merzouga (Chebbi Erg) via Rissani. Then we will switch from our 4×4 to camels, where weÃll be taken on a camel ride on the dunes to enjoy the sunset and overnight on a true nomad bivouac in the deep of the dunes. Dinner and overnight in a bivouac.

Day 4: Merzouga – Erfoud – Touroug – Tinjdad – Tinghir (160 Km)

-Wake up early in the morning in order to admire the sunrise and return on camels to the bottom of the dunes. After breakfast, we will take the track which carries out towards the town of Erfoud. Then departure for crossing the palm plantation of Tourog, and the one of Tinjdad (lunch in the place), afternoon we continue towards the Todra Gorges and spend the night there. Dinner and overnight in the hotel.

Day 5: Tinghir – Boumalne – Gorges de Dades – Roses valley – Kelaa Mgouna – Skoura – Ouarzazate (270 Km)

– After the breakfast, we will walk about one hour in the palm plantation of Tinghir, then departure for Boumalne to continue towards the Dades Gorges and have lunch in the place. In the afternoon return by the Dades valley to the Kasbah of Ait Youl from here you will take a track which crosses the rose valley and which carries out towards the rose capital of Kelaa Mgouna, the drive to Skoura and visit of the Kasbah of Amredhyle after the visit we continue to Ouarzazate.

Day 6: Ouarzazate – Marrakech (200 Km)

: After the breakfast, departure to visit the town of Ouarzazate: the Kasbah of Taourirt and cinema studio; then drive to Marrakesh by the Tizi N-Tichka pass.

Included:

  • private transportation
  • driver /fuel /local taxes
  • standard Accommodations in beautiful and clean hotels
  • all breakfasts
  • all dinners
  • camel trekking
  • 1 night in a luxury desert camp
  • flexible stops

Not included:

  • personal fees
  • lunches
  • tipping

You can send your inquiry via the form below.

Trip Facts

  • private transportation
  • min 2 pax
  • Marrakech
  • Marrakech
  • All breakfasts + Dinners
  • Standard Accommodations

TESTEMONIALS

Open chat
Custom Morocco tour
Powered by